deen
deen

Your Transformation Starts Here

Digitalization, decentralization and decarbonization are reshaping the energy world. The traditional energy sectors of electricity and grid converge with solar, heat, mobility, electronics, telecommunications and IT to form a new market. New generations of customers, new generations of processes, new generations of technologies are emerging. All this calls for a new generation of products and business models.

This is exactly where Kiwigrid comes in. We bring with us the experience from well over 70 successful projects and products with companies from a wide variety of industries, among others E.ON, innogy, enviaM, BMW, Nissan, Deutsche Telekom, SOLARWATT, LG and SHARP.

What’s in Store for the Future?

Why You Must Act Now

E-Mobility is Exploding

The stock of electric vehicles in Western Europe is (according to PwC Autofacts and our own research) projected to explode to 6.6 million by 2023, while 85% of passenger car sales can still be exploited from 2024 on. In 2017, passenger vehicle sales in fleets have reached an all-time high for the third consecutive year. This trend will continue in the future with nearly 25% of all vehicle sales in fleets being equipped with alternative drives.

Business Models are Shifting

Driven by digital technologies customers increasingly demand for integrated solutions preferring a customer experience in which complexity remains behind the scenes. This means that numerous business models will have to shift from hardware sales to energy and mobility as a service.

Solar and Storage are on the Rise

Residential rooftop solar will rise to 6 million installations in Western Europe by 2023. This still leaves plenty of potential for the time beyond 2023 as 6 million accounts for less than 7% of all single and double-family homes. Residential energy storage is projected to reach 700,000 installations in Europe* by 2023. This also leaves an enormous market potential for the years after 2023 as this accounts for only 11% of all projected residential rooftop solar installations.

Politicians are Acting

The European Union and its member states are taking serious measures to support the change with a normative framework enabling all consumers to benefit from solar self-consumption, energy storage, e-mobility, demand response, energy communities and peer-to-models. No national law or regulation may overburden these business models.

 

360 Degree Services

Our Offering
Workshops & Services for Product Design

KiwiHub design

In joint workshops, we support you in creating the product vision, developing cross-industry business models, defining the requirements for the product development and creating a roadmap for the market launch.

Product Development Services

KiwiHub develop

We are more than happy to completely take over the technical product development for your company. Our services range from agile software development, the involvement of your IT partners as well as quality assurance.

Market Launch Services

KiwiHub launch

We help your employees and partners to get familiar with the product faster and provide professional technical support with the very first installation.

Services for Marketing & Sales

KiwiHub sell

Our tools and services can help you digitise your sales and processing processes or even outsource some or all of them.

Services for Smooth Operations

KiwiHub operate

Our tools and services can help you digitise your sales and processing processes or even outsource some or all of them.

Unmatched Values for Businesses

Your Benefits

Faster time to market for new products and services

Mitigate risks through proven processes and agile methods

Identification of new business models and revenue streams

Access to Kiwigrid’s cross-industry ecosystem

Always up to date with the latest trends in the energy market

No "consultant" pressure thanks to co-innovation approach

Trusted Across Sectors Around the Globe

Stay up to date

Accelerate Your New Business Now

Start your inquiry

* Required field

deen
deen

Ihre Transformation beginnt hier

Digitalisierung, Dezentralisierung und Dekarbonisierung ordnen die Energiewelt neu. Die klassischen Energiesektoren Strom und Netz konvergieren mit Solar, Wärme, Mobilität, Elektronik, Telekommunikation und IT zu einem neuen Markt. Es entstehen neue Generationen von Kunden, neue Generationen von Prozessen, neue Generationen von Technologien. All das verlangt nach einer neuen Generation von Produkten und Geschäftsmodellen.

Exakt hier setzt Kiwigrid an. Wir bringen die Erfahrung aus weit über 70 erfolgreichen Projekten und Produkten mit Unternehmen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen mit, u.a. E.ON, innogy, enviaM, BMW, Nissan, Deutsche Telekom, SOLARWATT, LG Electronics und SHARP.

Was bringt die Zukunft?

Weshalb Sie jetzt handeln müssen

E-Mobilität explodiert

Der Bestand an Elektrofahrzeugen in Westeuropa wird (PwC Autofacts und unseren eigenen Prognosen zufolge) bis 2023 auf 6,6 Millionen wachsen. Damit wären trotzdem noch 85% der verkauften Pkw ohne Elektroantrieb. Der wichtigste Treiber sind Gewerbeflotten. Im Jahr 2017 erreichte der Pkw-Absatz in Flotten zum dritten Mal in Folge ein Allzeithoch. Dieser Trend wird sich auch in Zukunft fortsetzen: Fast 25% aller Fahrzeugverkäufe in Flotten werden mit alternativen Antrieben ausgestattet.

 

Geschäftsmodelle verlagern sich

Getrieben von digitalen Technologien verlangen Kunden zunehmend nach integrierten Lösungen, vorzugsweise mit einem Kundenerlebnis, bei dem die Komplexität hinter den Kulissen bleibt. Das bedeutet, dass sich zahlreiche Geschäftsmodelle vom Hardwareverkauf auf “Energie und Mobilität als Service” verlagern müssen.

 

Solar- und Speicherzahlen steigen

Den Prognosen zufolge wird bis 2023 die Zahl von installierten PV-Dachanlagen in Westeuropa auf 6 Millionen steigen. Auch für die Zeit nach 2023 bleibt noch viel Wachstumspotenzial, da die prognostizierte Anzahl an Anlagen weniger als 7% aller Ein- und Zweifamilienhäuser entspricht. Stromspeicher werden bis 2023 in Europa voraussichtlich die Marke von 700.000 erreichen. Auch hier ergibt sich für die Jahre nach 2023 ein enormes Marktpotenzial, da dies nur 11% der PV-Dachanlagen entspricht.

Politiker handeln

Die Europäische Union und ihre Mitgliedstaaten ergreifen gezielte Maßnahmen, um den Wandel mit einem entsprechenden Rahmen zu unterstützen. Unter anderem wird dieser es allen Verbrauchern ermöglichen, von solarem Eigenverbrauch, Stromspeichern, E-Mobilität, Demand Response, Energie-Communities und Peer-to-Modellen zu profitieren. Kein nationales Gesetz oder Regularie wird diese Geschäftsmodelle maßgeblich behindern.

 

Dienstleistungen von A bis Z

Unser Angebot
Workshops & Dienstleistungen für Produktdesign

KiwiHub design

Im Rahmen von gemeinsamen Workshops unterstützen wir Sie dabei, die Produktvision zu kreieren, branchenübergreifende Geschäftsmodelle zu erarbeiten, die Anforderungen für die Produktentwicklung zu definieren und eine Roadmap für die Markteinführung zu erstellen.

Dienstleistungen für die Produktentwicklung

KiwiHub develop

Wir nehmen Ihrem Unternehmen die technische Produktentwicklung gern vollständig ab. Unsere Dienstleistungen reichen von der agilen Softwareentwicklung, der Einbindung Ihrer IT-Partner bis hin zur Qualitätssicherung.

Dienstleistungen für die Markteinführung

KiwiHub launch

Wir helfen Ihren Mitarbeiter und Partnern, schneller mit dem Produkt vertraut zu werden und einen professionellen technischen Support mit der ersten Installation zu gewährleisten.

Dienstleistungen für Marketing & Vertrieb

KiwiHub sell

Unsere Tools und Dienstleistungen helfen Ihnen, Ihre Vertriebs- und Abwicklungsprozesse zu digitalisieren oder diese sogar teilweise oder ganz auszulagern.

Dienstleistungen für einen reibungslosen Betrieb

KiwiHub operate

Wir bieten technischen Support auf den Levels Ihrer Wahl und helfen Ihnen beim Aufbau einer Ende-zu-Ende-Servicekette - von der Erstanfrage der Endkunden bis hin zur tiefgründigen Problembehebung.

Unschlagbarer Wert für Ihr Geschäft

Ihre Vorteile

Schnellere Markteinführung neuer Produkte und Dienstleistungen

Minimierung der Risiken dank erprobter Prozesse und agiler Methoden

Identifikation neuer Geschäftsmodelle und Umsatzquellen

Zugang zu Kiwigrids branchenübergreifendem Ökosystem

Ständig auf der Höhe der neuesten Trends im Energiemarkt

Kein “Berater”-Druck dank Co-Innovation-Ansatz

International etabliert über Branchen hinweg

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden

Beschleunigen Sie Jetzt Ihr Neues Geschäft

Starten Sie Ihre Anfrage

* Pflichtfeld